Pro Wrestling Rebellion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pro Wrestling Rebellion

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduce Yourself

Go down 
+2
Tate Jaxon
Eli Bower
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Eli Bower

Eli Bower

Introduce Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Introduce Yourself   Introduce Yourself EmptyWed Aug 07, 2013 9:32 pm

Just like the title says, tell us a little about yourselves.

My name is Stephen and I play Eli Bower. I'm 20 years old and I'm currently in my second attempt at college after smoking my way out the first time. I've cut down on the green and have gotten my shit together. Currently focusing on my core classes while deciding what to major in. I've been efedding on and off for about three years now, but have been roleplaying for nine, going on ten next summer. I've been on many sites as a member, moderator, and admin.

Outside of the net, I'm from Atlanta. I love American Football (thank God it's August), watching/analyzing/critiquing movies, I hate politics though I consider myself a bit of a conspiracy theorist, I'm determined to learn to play at least three musical instruments before next summer and how to sing a little, ummm... That's about it. I'm not usually the type to start a conversation, but I'm an open book once you start talking to me lol.

So, yeah... Introduce yourselves to the peeps.
Back to top Go down
Tate Jaxon

Tate Jaxon

Introduce Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself   Introduce Yourself EmptyThu Aug 08, 2013 11:13 am

That's so awesome that you want to play instruments. I'd love to play guitar. I have one, but it's like ugh. I can't play it for shit! LOL I'm Rae. It's nice to meet you. (:
Back to top Go down
BraveSwordMachine

BraveSwordMachine

Introduce Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself   Introduce Yourself EmptyThu Aug 08, 2013 11:55 am

Name's Drew, I'm old, I've played this game too long.
Back to top Go down
Eric Steel