Pro Wrestling Rebellion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pro Wrestling Rebellion

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

An Open Letter to PWR

Go down 
+2
Alexis Terry
Clay Krueger
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Clay Krueger

Clay Krueger

An Open Letter to PWR Empty
PostSubject: An Open Letter to PWR   An Open Letter to PWR EmptyWed Aug 21, 2013 4:45 am

From the desk of Clay ‘Chainsaw’ Krueger.

I am a former NEXT Alliance World Heavyweight Champion, a former FIW Dual Crown Champion, four-time FIW Tag Team Champion and a former UECW Majority Shareholder.

I am a 23-year veteran of this sport and in that time I have fought the best, and beaten the best. I am respected the world over for my accomplishments and my ability, not least by men such as the new PWR World Champion - Silas Romero.

It is no secret that I joined Pro Wrestling Rebellion to secure a match with Tiami Tylor and on August 12th 2013, this was agreed to via social media.

Tiami -Icy Princess- ‏@MyIcyRevolution 12 Aug “@Clay_Krueger @rebellionfed Don't worry. Just book it, I'm down.”

In another response directed at myself, Tiami claimed the following:

Tiami -Icy Princess- ‏@MyIcyRevolution 18 Aug “@Clay_Krueger @rebellionfed No. I'm one to let my actions speak louder than any words on twitter can.”

It would appear this to be true as following her loss in not one but two Championship battle royals this past week on Vantage Point and the realisation that Clay Krueger isn’t all talk (most probably attributed to viewing my last Galveston Island Wrestling promotional material), Tiami has decided to withdraw from the arranged battle.

Tiami -Icy Princess- ‏@MyIcyRevolution 21 Aug “@Clay_Krueger @rebellionfed I refuse this because i am not wrestling another sexist pig.”